Happy Birthday Elle…Ramble


Four years ago today a tiny batpig was born. She has become my best friend, my canine kid, my little alpha at times, who has the sweetest soul. Elle changed my life completely. She made me look at the world differently, notice new things about human nature and connect with people in the neighborhood. She brought me back to life after an ongoing hardship.

I am so lucky to have this little batpig in my life. From the first day we met, she nibbled on furniture, fingers and toes. She retains that playful spirit but prefers to chase sticks and toys, much to the relief of my toes. Happy Birthday Elle!

ImageAnd today:

Birthday Baby

Birthday Baby

IMG_9727

Leave a Reply

