Auntie Coco Feels This Pain…Ramble


I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned that I am surrounded by my siblings’ Baby Army. The Baby Army is lead by a 2 year old named Sophie. When Auntie Coco (that’s me!) needed to rest following surgery, Sophie was quite insistant “NO, NO Coco up, up Coco UUUUUPPPPP!!!!!”. Good thing Auntie Coco had a lot of percocet! I thus had to laugh pretty hard when I came across this little gem “Conversations with My Two Year Old”:

Of course, no baby humor will ever top Will Ferrell’s “The Landlord” video:
http://FunnyOrDie.com/m/22

Leave a Reply

