Happy 2nd Anniversary to My Canine Kid Elle…Ramble


Two years ago today I drove five hours to pick up my lovely little Frenchie @Rocknroll_ELLE who completely changed my life the moment she came to me when I beckoned her with my finger. I was in love in a big way and it’s crazy to me how each day she is more adorable and how lucky I am to have this little fur baby as a soulmate. 

Image

She was only 5 lbs here and now she’s 18. Elle is the most wonderful companion. She is sweet and clever and she loves to play. I’m so glad her soft palate operation is now behind us and she is just as playful and energetic as the day we first met. 

We’ve been all over this town and on many adventures outside of it. I always feel much calmer when I have my best friend with me so thanks Elle for two amazing years and here’s to many more! Thanks for always being such a good sport too! 

Image

Leave a Reply

