I’m a DIGITAL NINJA!…Ramble


Seriously, laugh if you want but someone at work said to us to ask the question each day “Did you effect pop culture today?” The answer is HELL yes today but alas, being a ninja you will just reep the benefits of what I did without me being able to claim such accolades except here on my blog where I can verify I do, indeed, slay dragons online.

Here’s me in a completely geeky moment yesterday at work making Florence laugh. She gives good face doesn’t she? Isn’t the plaque gorgeous?

Florence + The Digital Ninja Machine

Leave a Reply

