Shameless Faith…Ramble


One of my friends just commented that I’m shameless in my promotion of George Michael. Sony is finally releasing the remastered version of “Faith” today. Finally as in they were going to do it a couple of months ago but then George went to the clink. Where was their “Faith?”

I tell you is this shameless?

George Michael ‘Faith’ Remastered out today. Is that a Monkey I feel on my back? Must’ve had a Hard Day after Kissing A Fool, but you gotta have Faith that it’ll all work out for the best.

A person has to actually know the album in order to promote it so well. And what do I get? The same thing as always, satisfaction of supporting George!

You've GOTTA have FAITH! Again!

Leave a Reply

