Snuggies Rock, Weezer Snuggies Rule…Ramble


Have you dreamed of owning a Snuggie but you didn’t want to get totally mocked for it? I mean it was only a matter of time before you finally gave in…. and now, fear not, you can justify asking loved ones to buy you the zebra striped pattern you totally wanted, you can be totally RAD and get a WEEZER Snuggie. You can dance around to the free copy of ‘Ratitude’ that comes with purchase. This is one sweeeeeet snuggie!

I gave the original blue Snuggie to my dad and he loves it. My favorite part about snuggies is the open ‘back door.’ When they show a cheering section full of fools in these things outdoors I just think about the cold metal hitting their bums.

Now I want one for myself! Will it be the Weezer edition? Maybe!

Leave a Reply

